	Outstanding Staff Member Award	Outstanding Team Award
2018	Dan Wyrembelski - (Department of Horticulture)	Tristan Foster (Beef), Paula Hitzler (Horse), Andrea Meade (Dairy), Christopher Rozeboom (Swine), Joseph Grulke (Dairy), Wesley Mays (Beef), Angelo Napolitano (Poultry) and Kevin Turner (Swine) (South Campus Livestock Farms Management Team)
2017	Ellen Schueller – (Agricultural, Food and Resource Economics)	Betsy Braid, Megghan Honke, Jennifer Labun, Ashley Schwieterman and Connie Diamond – (Event Services – MSU Extension)
2016	Judy Lentz-Bishop – (MSU Extension) Kelli Kolasa – (MSU Extension Business Office)	Carolyn Adams, Lori Bramble, James Dau, Jackie DeSander, Tonia DuMont, Linda Haubert, Bill Humphrey, Cameron Rudolph and Holly Whetstone – (AgBioResearch Director's Office Team)
2015	Sue Chatterley – (Community Sustainability) Gail Hebert – (MSU Ext. Children & Youth Institute) Nicole Kokx – (Kellogg Biological Station) Priscilla Martin – (CYI/4H) Janice Sheffey – (Community Sustainability) Rosa Soliz – (MSU Ext. North Ctr. Reg. Ctr Rural Dev.)	Darlene Johnson, Cal Bricker, Debbie Williams, Brian Graff, Lee Duynslager, Laura Hones, Theresa Iadipaolo, Gina Centeno, Gary Zehr, and Linda Colon – (Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences)
2014	Debbie Conway – (AFRE) Diane Davis – (Community Sustainability) Georgette Kennedy – (Anr Communications MSU Extension)	Marcia Baar, Pam Bailey, Jill Cruth, Shannon Davis, Jilliene McCoy, Lorie Neuman, Sharon Reasoner, Julie Traver, and Mary Witchell – (Fisheries and Wildlife)
2013	Anne Brooks – (MSU Extension Director's Office) Debbie Clark – (MSU Extension, Genesee County) Gary Powell – (Plant, Soil and Microbial Sciences)	Linda Gallagher, Heather Lenartson-Kluge, Courtneay Smith, Carolyn Devereaux, Janet Eschbach, Barbara Stinnett, Brooke Gallagher – (Entomology)
2012	Carolyn Adams – (Animal Science) Jennifer Dominguez – (Food Science and Human Nutrition) Heather Lenartson-Kluge - (Entomology) Sandy Rosa – (MSUE Directors Office) Debra Williams – (Crop and Soil Sciences)	Jamie Pratt, Carolyn Adams, Barb Sweeney, Candace Ebbinghaus and Kim Dobson – (Animal Science)

2011	Barbara Campbell – (MSUE – District 13) Linda Gallagher – (Entomology) Judy Von Bernuth – (MSUE) Terri Weller – (MSUE) Gary Winchell – (Horticulture)	Paul Horny and Dennis Fleischmann - (CSS Farm Manager/Asst. Manager – Saginaw Valley Research & Extension Center)  Kate Baird, Pat Daughenbaugh, Valerie Geyer, Jessica McFarland, Mary Ann Merrill and Cathy Morrison – (Office Staff Team – SPDC/LPI)
2010	Dawn Brown – (School of Planning, Design, and Construction) Joseph Coombs - (Crop & Soil Sciences) David Francis - (Southwest Michigan Research and Extension Center) Angelo Napolitano - (MSU Poultry Science Teaching and Research Center & the MSU Experimental Fur Farm) Sharon Reasoner – (Fisheries and Wildlife)	Anne Brooks, Lori Martin (Children, Youth, Families, and Communities (CYCF))  Richard (Dewey) Longuski, Dave Main (Dairy Nutrition Laboratory of Dr. Michael S. Allen)
2009	Jim Brija - (CANR Technology Services) Bill Chase — (Horticulture) Jane Link — (Animal Science) Julie Moore — (Animal Science) Cherie Perkins — (Food Science and Human Nutrition)	Scott Rancour, Marshall Williams, Dean Bloom, Joe Ondrusek, Mark Pittman and Rod Stofer – (MSU Pavilion for Agriculture and Livestock Education)  Bob Kreft, Rob West, Gordon Galloway, Bob Story, Bruce Kurzhals and Randy Bontrager - (MSU Dairy Cattle Teaching and Research Center)
2008	Terri Badgley – (MSUE Directors Office) Pamela Bailey – (Fisheries and Wildlife) Larry Chapin – (Animal Science) Linda Estill – (Packaging)	Keith Dysinger and Bill Widdicombe - (Crop and Soil Sciences)
2007	Nancy Aitcheson — (MSU Surplus Store) Jackie Christie — (Animal Science) Steven Deming — (Kellogg Biological Station) Linda Gallager — (Entomology)	Brian Day — (CANR Budget/Finance Office) Jawed Faruqi - (MAES) Linda Haubert - (MAES) Chris Sweeley — (CANR Budget/Finance Office)
2006	John Engstrom - (Food Science & Human Nutrition)	Doug Badgero, Daniel Bulkowski, Elizabeth Driscoll and Ann Hancock – (Horticulture)

2005	Carla McLachlan – (Animal Science)	Brian Graff and Tom Galecka – (Crop & Soil Sciences)
2004	Mary Weinzweig – (Food Science & Human Nutrition)	None
2003	Roger Sysak – (Plant Pathology)	Scott Allman, Kraig Ehm and Lauri Stephens - (CATS)
2002	Faye Watson – (Animal Science)	Nicole Barber, Scott Rancour, Randi Eldridge, Ted Simon, Mark Pittman and Marshall Williams – (MSU Pavilion)
2001	David Freville – (He was in Horticulture in 2001, is in MAES DIR OFFICE since 2002)	Anne Conwell, Elaine Parker and Jeff Smeenk – (Crop & Soil Sciences) – Anne Conwell was in Crop & Soil Sciences in 2001, has been in CARRS since 2003)
2000	Tom Forton – (Food Science & Human Nutrition)	Rebecca McKee and Marian Reiter – (CYF 4H Youth)
1999	Joanna Gruber - (Animal Science)	Bill Berning, Jack Brooks, Barry Darling, Jerry Goetschy, Kevin Shelle, William Timar and Jim Vanwynen – (University Farms)
1998	Nancy Creed – (Agricultural Economics)	Chris Wolf, Elizabeth Bartilson and Carol Graysmith – (Agricultural Economics)
1997	Carol Fosburg – (Ag Technology)	Mary Archambeau, Barb Campbell and Goodrich – (MSUE)